A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$12.00 USD or more

A piano-only music collection, produced and composed by Andrea Baroni 

Romantic, peaceful, melancholic, introspective, calm, nostalgic, relaxing… or just soulful.

PLEASE NOTE: purchasing this music pack will allow unrestricted usage of any of these tracks for your free or commercial game. One license purchase per game.


  • Burden Of Time - 2:42
  • One Step At A Time [LOOPABLE] - 0:27
  • Those Little Things - 1:40
  • Melancholy Drift - 1:08
  • Scattered Leaves - 2:29
  • Thorns - 1:12
  • Evening Muzik [LOOPABLE] - 1:12
  • A Passage Of Years - 3:09
  • Valentine - 1:17
  • Understanding - 2:52
  • Until The Night Will Unfold Her Secret - 3:37
  • Time Is A Butterfly  - 2:30

A total of 12 tracks (wav files).
about 27 minutes of music.


And have the option to download and use all of my assets here on itch.io, plus have access to many more assets, updates, and request custom changes.


Buy Now$12.00 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $12 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Cyberleaf-ThePiano.zip 225 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.