A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$12.00 USD or more

Minimal, lo-fi and melodic electronica music collection. Produced and composed by Andrea Baroni 

Each song will have its loopable version (in some cases more than one), to be able to use it as continuous background music for your games.

PLEASE NOTE: purchasing this music pack will allow unrestricted usage of any of these tracks for your free or commercial game. One license purchase per game.


  • Dancing Operators [full song: 2:10 + 2 variations]
  • Evolving Cities [full song: 2:53 + 1 variation]
  • Fast Lanes Light Rain [full song: 2:15 + 3 variations]
  • Forest Bathing [full song: 2:21 + 2 variations]
  • March Of The Waking Lights [full song: 2:08 + 5 variations]
  • Night Time [full song: 2:15 + 3 variations]
  • Slightly Across [full song: 1:16 + 3 variations]
  • The Tech Show [full song: 2:29 + 3 variations]
  • You Were Always In The Right Place [full song: 1:43 + 3 variations]

A total of 34 tracks (18 seamless loops) - 44kHz 16bit wav files
About 42 minutes of audio content


And have the option to download and use all of my assets here on itch.io (with a simple CC-BY-4.0 license) plus have access to many more assets, updates, and request custom changes.


Buy Now$12.00 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $12 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Cyberleaf-MinimalFuture.zip 414 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.