A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$3.00 USD or more

Soundtrack for the video game Broken Space, produced and composed by Andrea Baroni.

Broken Space is a next-gen block breaking space adventure by Spiffyware. Available on the Apple Store.

Album tracks:

  1. Broken Space (2:27)
  2. Alpha Point (3:29)
  3. Incendium Nebula (6:20)
  4. Across The Galaxy (2:05)
  5. Rubinus Expanse (5:17)
  6. Travelling The Void (1:48)
  7. Rubinus Reprise (2:25)
  8. There Is Life On This Side Of The Universe (1:05)
  9. Dark Matter - Zero Point (2:27)
  10. Mirror Nebula (5:42)

Content: mp3 files - 320kbps + cover (jpg)

Please note: buying this soundtrack album here on Itch.io does not allow you to use any of these songs for your projects. These are for personal listening only.


And keep in touch with me, download exclusive music and assets, and just become an even more awesome person! :)


Buy Now$3.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3 USD. You will get access to the following files:

AndreaBaroni-BrokenSpaceOST.zip 129 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.